Governance

Leaders with the experience to create and demand confidence 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
The Illinois Energy Consortium is a joint product of the Illinois Association of School Boards, Illinois Association of School Administrators and Illinois Association of School Business Officials. The Board consists of three representatives from each sponsoring association and includes each association’s executive director.

President
Garrick C. Grizaffi
Assistant Superintendent/Administrative Services
Valley View CUSD 365
Romeoville
grizaffigc@vvsd.org

 

Vice President
Scott McGraw
Consolidated School District 230
llscinc@comcast.net

 

 

Treasurer
Michael Jacoby
Executive Director
Illinois Association of School Business Officials
DeKalb
mjacoby@iasbo.org

 

Secretary
Roger L. Eddy
Executive Director
Illinois Association of School Boards
Springfield
reddy@iasbo.com

 

Trustee
S. Brent Clark
Executive Director
Illinois Association of School Administrators
Springfield
clark@iasaedu.org

 

Trustee
Joe Alesandrini
IASB Past President
Pekin CHSD 303
Pekin
joe@modalmkt.com

 

 Trustee
Scott A. Goselin
Superintendent
Bradley Elem. SD 61
Bradley
sgoselin@bradleyschools.com

Trustee
David H. Hill
Asst. Supt./Business Services
Comm. Cons. Sch. Dist. 93
Bloomingdale
hilld@ccsd93.com

 

 

Illinois A S B O, I A S A, I A S B logos